Collected Poems

Hello everybody!

In pursuit of the authorship dream, I am ready once again to leave the comfort of blogposting and create a real ‘thing’. To wit, three previously promoted pamphlets are now purchasable – for an incredible price – in one handy tome!

Alack, alay, the pictures present in previous incarnations of these three: August Stock, The Journey and Politics Poems, have been sacrificed in an attempt to consolidate any value in my writings. This Collected Poems does however give the reader (such as y’self), access to a broad spectrum of my work, in one portable edition. Brilliant!

The previous productions have now been deleted from Amazon and thank you for those select few who bought into my phrasings and helped support the ascent of Adam…

To sum up

This positively tuneful selection of available-nowhere-else poems from this English Hart (ahem, me!), also serves as a precursor to the impending announcement of a real-life book. More soon come.

