Papparizlas (witchhunt)

Breezes fill my head!
She said, when asked
which life she’d take to bed.
What stupid question’s this?
She’d say, when questioned on replies she made.
My life’s just twice as fast as yours;
not saying that you all are bores!
But this one life I live’s not yours,
so please don’t like me to the whores!

But you’ve the choice of 2!
They’d brag – all confident, she was the Slag!
So never once kept in the bag –
their noisy claims
to have blagged the Hag.
I twice assure you – I’m just the one
I’ve always been this one
just me!
My lives all thought and told by you
remain to me a mystery.

You lying Tramp!
You’re twice the lass:
With one so sweet
and one with Brass!
We call your ID to the frame,
to watch you squirm
and shirk the blame.
Good grief! You kiddies,
you blind blokes!
Your blatant shite brings on these chokes.
This second life of Gawd Hussy
was never once lived out by me!

So whipped and shifted,
hyped and freed –
The stupid left the brave lady
and as the last one shut the door;
Her Crimson rose
and belched a ROAR!
And this then –
beast, which stalks at night –
sometimes breaks free when nought is light.

